Make A Baby Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Facebook's Make a Baby Discussion Forum

HomeHi guys :) I_icon_mini_portalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hi guys :)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Amberleigh86

Amberleigh86

Number of posts : 1
Job/hobbies : Tour Manager/Comic Fan/Fi;m Student
Registration date : 2009-01-18

Hi guys :) Empty
PostSubject: Hi guys :)   Hi guys :) Icon_minitimeSun Jan 18, 2009 10:51 pm

Hey guys, I'm on the DB (sparsely) as Amber Susie Koch and I just joined this new Discussion board. My middle name isn't Susie, but a friend of mine only calls me Susie, so it's been sticking lately.

I'm a film student in Houston, and during my breaks from school, I'm a tour manager/merch girl for bands, which is easily the most fun job I've ever had. I've travelled all over the country like that.

I'm a vegan, which means I don't eat anything that comes from animals, and I'm the only one I know, with the exception of some of the guys in the bands. My favorite Vegan meal is teriyaki tofu stirfry.

I'm half an only child. I have a half-brother, but he's way older than me and I was raised alone, so I'm not sure how that works out with the only child thing.

My passion in life is film, music, and comic books. I spend a least $100 dollars a week on comic stuff, either buying single issues to keep up to date on the ones I'm following, or buying trades to catch up on a new series I've started. My favorite comics are Walking Dead, The Goon, The Maxx, The Sandman, and Fables (as well as the spinoff series Jack of Fables). I'm really happy because I've just made Fables-related character babies based on Snow White and Bigby Wolf's 6 kids, and they're super cute.

This is my favorite smiley on this board: cat